Counting of votes cast for the bye election to Pipli assembly seat will take place tomorrow in Odisha.

According to official sources, while counting of postal ballots will commence from 8 a.m., the counting of EVM votes will begin from 8:30 in the morning.

A total of ten candidates are in the fray for the seat that has fallen vacant following the demise of the sitting MLA from the BJD.