इंडियन आवाज़     24 Jun 2018 06:40:55      انڈین آواز

Amit Shah, Smriti Irani take oath as Rajya Sabha members


BJP President Amit Shah and Information and Broadcasting Minister Smriti Irani today took oath as Rajya Sabha members. Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu administered the oath office to both the leaders at his chamber in Parliament House. They have been elected from Gujarat . This is Mr. Shah’s first stint as a Parliamentarian.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



ADB to fund Rs 1900 crores for development of Tourism in Himachal Pradesh

By Vinit Wahi Department of Economic Affairs, Union Ministry of Finance, has approved a Tourism Infrastructur ...

Air India marks 70 years since 1st India-UK flight

  Air India is marking 70 years since its first flight took off from Mumbai to London in June 1948, wh ...

@Powered By: Logicsart